Bicycle Equipment & Accessories


 INDEX

Accessories
Apparel
Bicycle Manufacturers
Recumbent Manufacturers
Components
Energy Foods
Mail Order Businesses
Shipping Cases Racks & Trailers
Tire Manufacturers
Tools & Mechanics Schools
Others

 

Accessories

AC International http://www.californiasprings.com
Acocet http://www.avocet.com/
Baby Jogger Company http://www.babyjogger.com/
Blackburn Designs http://www.blackburndesign.com
bolle http://www.bolle.com
Bruce Gordon Cycles http://www.bgcycles.com
CamelBak http://www.camelbak.com
Cat Eye http://www.cateye.com
Jet Designs http://www.jetdesigns.com
Nightsun http://www.night-sun.com
NiteRider http://www.niterider.com/
PygmyPack http://pygmypack.com
Specialized http://www.specialized.com
Topeak http://www.topeak.com
Torelli http://www.torelli.com
Tricosports http://www.tricosports.com/

Return to the Index

 

 

 

Apparel

Adidas http://www.silhouette.at
Assos http://www.assos.com
AXO Cycling http://www.axocycling.com
Bell Sports http://www.bellbikehelmets.com
Bellwether http://www.bellwethersf.com
Best Bicycle http://www.stores.yahoo.com/cyclingjerseys
Cannondale http://www.cannondale.com
Carnac http://www.sinclairimports.com
Castelli http://www.castelli-us.com
Craft Scandinvia http://www.craft-usa.com
Cratoni Helmets USA Corp. http://www.cratoni.com
Defeet http://www.defeet.com/
Diadora http://www.gitabike.com
Fox Racing http://www.foxracing.com
Giordana http://www.gitabike.clom
Giro http://www.giro.com
Jackson & Gibbens http://www.jacksongibbens.com
Lake (Website = 500) http://www.lakecycling.com
Louis Garneau http://www.louisgarneau.com

Mt. Borah Designs

- Custom Sublimation

http://www.mtborah.com

-- http://www.customsublimation.com

Northwave http://www.northwave.com
Oakley http://www.oakley.com
Pace Sportswear http://www.pacesportswear.com
Pearl Izumi http://www.pearlizumi.com
Primal Wear http://www.primalwear.com
RLX Polo Sport http://www.rnhclothing.com
Rudy Project http://www.rudyproject.it
Rudy Project http://www.rudyprojectusa.com
Sidetrak http://www.sidetrak.com
SIDI http://www.sidiusa.com
Smith http://smithsport.com
Specialized http://www.specialized.com
Sugoi http://www.sugoi.ca
Team Estrogen http://www.teamestrogen.com
Troxel Cycling & Fitness http://www.troxelhelmets.com
Troy Lee Designs http://www.troyleedesigns.com
Zoic clothing http://www.zoic.com

Return to the Index

 

 

 

Bicycle Manufacturers

Aegis http://www.aegisbicycles.com
Airborne Cycles http://www.airborne.net
Alpine Designs http://www.alpinedesignsmtb.com
Bianchi http://www.bianchi.it
Bilenky http://www.bilenky.com
Black Sheep Bikes http://www.blacksheepbikes.com
Bontrager Cycles http://www.bontrager.com
Breeze Cycles http://www.breezerbikes.com/
Brew http://www.brewracingframes.com
Brompton http://www.bromptonbike.com
Bruce Gordon Cycles http://www.bgcycles.com
Burley http://www.burley.com
Calfee Design http://www.calfeedesign.com
Cannondale http://www.cannondale.com
Co-Motion http://www.co-motion.com
Colnago http://www.colnago-usa.com
Corima http://www.corima.com/
da Vinci Designs http://www.teamspirit.net
Dagger http://home.earthlink.net/~daggermtb/
Dahon California, Inc. http://www.dahon.com
Davidson http://www.davidson.com
DBR http://www.diamondback.com
De Rosa http://www.gitabike.com
Dean USA http://www.deanbikes.com
Easton Sports http://www.eastonsports.com
Electra Bicycle Company http://www.electrabike.com
Ellsworth http://www.ellsworthbikes.com
Fat City Cycles (No longer in biz)
Fisher http://www.fisherbikes.com
Fuji http://www.fujibike.com
Giant http://www.giant-bicycle.com
Green Gear http://www.greengear.com
Greg LeMond Bicycles http://www.lemondbikes.com
Griffen http://www.griffenbike.com
GT Bicycles http://www.gtbicycles.com
Haro Bicycles http://www.harobikes.com
I.C.E. Inspired Cycle Engineering http://www.icetrikes.com
Ibis Cycles http://www.ibiscycles.com
Independent Fabrications http://www.ifbikes.com
Intense http://wwwintensecycles.com
Ionic http://www.ionicbikes.com/welcome.html
Iron Horse http://www.ironhorsebikes.com
Jamis http://www.jamisbikes.com
K2 http://www.k2bikes.com
Kestrel/Sand Point Design http://www.kestrel-usa.com
KHS http://www.khsbicycles.com/
Klein Bicycle http://www.kleinbikes.com
Kona http://www.konaworld.com
Landshark http://www.landsharkbicycles.com/
LeMond http://www.lemondbikes.com
Litespeed Titanium Bikes http://www.litespeed.com
LOOK Cycle http://www.lookcyclesusa.com/
Marin http://www.marinbikes.com
Marinoni USA http://marinoni.qc.ca
Masi, (Torelli Imports) http://www.torelli.com
Merckx, (Gita Sporting Goods) http://www.gitabike.com/whower.html
Merlin Metalworks, Inc. http://www.merlinbike.com
Mondonico, (Torelli Imports) http://www.torelli.com
Mongoose http://www.mongoose.com
Montague http://www.montagueco.com
Moots Cycles http://www.moots.com
Mountain Cycle http://www.mountaincycle.com
Mountain Goat Cycles, Inc. http://mountaingoatcycles.blogspot.com/
Mrazek http://www.mrazek.com
Nishiki, http://www.nishiki.com
Pashley Moulton http://www.pashley.co.uk
Pegoretti http://www.pegoretticicli.com
Pinarello (Gita Sporting Goods) http://www.gitabike.com/whower.html
Porsche http://www.porsche.com
Quintana Roo http://www.rooworld.com
Raleigh USA http://www.raleighusa.com
Redline Bicycles http://www.redlinebicycles.com/
Rhoades Car http://www.rhoadescar.com
Richard Sachs Cycles 860/526-2059
Rivendell http://www.rivendellbicycles.com
Rock Lobster http://www.rocklobster.net
Rocky Mountain Cycles http://www.bikes.com
Ross 800-338-7677
Sampson Sports http://www.sampsonsports.com/
Sand Point Designs/Kestrel http://www.kestrel-USA.com
Santa Cruz Mountain Bikes http://www.santacruzmtb.com
Santana Cycles, Inc. http://www.santanatandem.com
Schwinn http://www.schwinn.com
Serotta http://www.serotta.com
Seven Cycles http://www.sevencycles.com
Sling Shot http://www.slingshotbikes.com
Softride, Inc. http://www.softride.com
Specialized http://www.specialized.com
Steelman http://www.steelmancycles.com
Ted Wojcik http://www.tedwojcik.com
Terry http://www.terrybicycles.com
Ti Cycles http://www.ticycles.com
Titus Titanium http://www.titusti.com
Tomac http://www.tomac.com
Torelli http://www.torelli.com
Trek http://www.trekbikes.com
Turner http://www.turnerbikes.com
Univega http://www.pacave.com/UNIV.html
Ventana Mountain Bikes http://www.ventanausa.com
VooDoo Cycles http://www.voodoo-cycles.com
Waterford Precision Cycles http://www.waterfordbikes.com
Wheeler U.S.A., Inc. http://www.wheeler-usa.com
Yeti Cycles, Inc. http://www.yeticycles.com
Zona Cycles http://www.ZonaCycles.com/

Return to the Index

 

 

 

Recumbent Manufacturers

Recumbent Bikes

Aeroproject (Germany)
Angletech recumbent bikes, trikes and tandems (Woodland Park, CO ,USA)
Avante LWB recumbent (New Jersey USA)
Air o Din - Velo Furtura Bikes (France)
Barcroft Cycles Low SWB's(Falls Church, Virginia USA)
Batavus (Netherlands) (in Dutch)
BikeE (Closed Doors 9/02)
Bikes by Haluzak SWB recumbents (Santa Rosa, California US)
Bilenky Cycle Works Hand-crafted framesets and complete bicycles including the Anti-grav recumbent trike & Viewpoint (Philadephia, PA USA)
Cambie Cycles Bike dealer and recumbent manufacturer (BC, Canada)
Conversion kit for Brompton (Germany)
Cycle Systems International "Cosycycle" side-by-side recumbent tandem(Edmonton, Canada)
Crystal Engineering Ross Recumbent , Festina Low Racer & Gen Sociable Tandem trike(UK)
DALLiegerad (Munich, Germany)
De Liggende Hollander (Holland)
DH (Texas US)
Dolce Vita! Recumbent bike (Italian)
Doppler Cycle Technologies 52 Walnut Street, Kitchener, Ontario N2G 1P6, (519) 579-5103
Easy Racers (Freedom, California US)
Greenspeed (Ferntree Gully, Australia)
Haluzak Santa Rosa, CA, US)
Hase-Spezialraeder  http://www.hase-recumbent.com/
HPVelotechnik (Kriftel, Germany)
Kinetics (Scotland,UK)
Lightfoot Cycles 2-, 3-, and 4-wheels including HP trucks(Darby, Montana)
Lightning Tailwind(USA)
Lightning Cycle Dynamics (Lompoc,California USA)
Linear (Guttenberg IA ,USA)
Litech (Germany ?)
Longbikes (formerly Ryan) tandems and recumbents (Littleton, CO, USA)
Optima (Netherlands)
Orbit Cycles Crystal recumbent as well as touring and tandem uprights (UK)
Organic Engine ( Tallahassee, Florida USA)
Pashley Cycles (UK)
Pedalcraft (Corvallis, Oregon USA)
Pharobike (Carlsbad, California USA)
RANS Recumbents (Hays, Kansas US)
Recumbent Technologies (Ontario Canada)
Reynolds Weld Lab Wishbone SWB makers (Derry, NH USA)
Rebike CLWB bikes (Ohio USA)
Rotator Bicycles Recumbents and custom work (Santa Rosa, California US)
Ryan Vanguard LWB and Duplex tandem (USA)
S&B (Compton, California US)
Sinner Ligfietsen (Netherlands)
Special Purpose Vehicles (Somerville, MA USA) (See also Darby)
TerraCycle (Portland,OR,USA)
Varna 2- and 3-wheel recumbents, plans, also hand-power (Canada)
Veloladen Liegerader (Germany)
Viewpoint by Bilenky Unique, semi-recumbent formerly known as the Counterpoint OPUS IV
Vision Recumbents (Closed Doors 3/04)
Yellow Bike a division of RevoBike(MA, USA)
Wayne Kotzur Recumbents bikes, trikes and HPVs (Australia)

Recumbent Tandems

AngleTech http://www.angletechcycles.com
Barcroft http://www.barcroftcycles.com
Bicycles by Haluzak
Bike E (Closed Doors 9/02)
Bike Friday http://www.bikefriday.com
Burley http://www.burley.com
Cambie Cycles http://www.cambiecycles.com
Earth Cycles http://www.earth-cycles.com
Easy Racers http://www.easyracers.com
Greenspeed Recumbents http://www.greenspeed.com.au
Hase-Spezialraeder  http://www.hase-recumbent.com/
Lightning Cycle Dynamics, Inc. http://www.ihpva.org/lcd
Longbikes (formerly Ryan) http://www.tandembike.com
Organic Engines http://www.organicengines.com
Rans http://www.rans.com
Reynolds Weld Lab http://www.reynoldsweldlab.com
Rotator Bicycles http://www.rotatorrecumbent.com
Ryan Recumbent Cycles http://www.tandembike.com
TerraCycle http://www.terracycle.com
Vision (Closed Doors 3/04)
Wicks Aircraft: http://www.wicksaircraft.com/
WizWheelz http://www.wizwheelz.com

Return to the Index

 

 

 

Components

Action Tec http://www.action-tec.com/
AME Carbon Alpha-Q Forks http://www.alphaqfork.com/
American Classic http://www.amclassic.com/
Answer Products http://www.answerproducts.com
Avid http://www.avidbike.com
Avocet http://www.avocet.com
Bebop Incorporated http://www.bebop.com
Campagnolo http://www.campagnolo.com
Cane Creek http://www.canecreek.com
Caramba Cycles, LTD. http://www.caramba.com
Chris King http://www.chrisking.com
Control Tech http://controltechbikes.com/
Cook Brothers Racing http://www.cookbros.com
Corima http://www.corima.com/
da Vinci Designs http://www.davincitandems.com
DT Swiss Bike Technology http://www.dtswiss.com
Foes Racing http://www.foesracing.com
Fox Racing http://www.foxracing.com
Grip Shift SRAM Corp http://www.sram.com
Hayes Disc Brakes http://www.hayesbrake.com
Hed Cycling Products http://www.hedcycling.com
 Hope Technologies http://www.hopetech.com/
Hugi http://www.dtswiss.com
Kona http://www.konaworld.com
Kool-Stop Originals http://www.kool-stop.com
Kore Bicycle Components http://www.kore-usa.com/
LOOK Cycle http://www.lookcyclesusa.com/
Loose Screws/The Third Hand http://www.loosescrews.com
Magura USA, Inc. http://www.magura-usa.com/flash/
Marzocchi USA http://www.marzocchi.com
Mavic http://www.mavic.com
Noleen Racing http://www.noleenracing.com/
Nuke Proof http://www.nukeproof.com
Paul Components http://www.paulcomp.com/
Phil Wood & Co. http://www.philwood.com
Profile http://www.profile-design.com/
Quality Bicycle Products http://www.qbp.com
Race Face http://www.raceface.com
Real Design http://www.real-design.com
Ringle Components http://www.sunrims.com/
Risse Racing Technology http://www.risseracing.com/
Ritchey Design http://www.ritcheylogic.com
Rock Shox http://www.rockshox.com
Rolf Wheels http://www.freewheel.com/rolf/index.html
Rotec Cycles/ProFork http://www.rotec.net
RST USA http://www.rstusa.com
Sachs Bicycle Components http://www.sram.com/
Salsa Cycles http://www.salsacycles.com
Serfas http://www.serfas.com
Shimano http://www.shimano.com/cycling/
Specialized http://www.specialized.com
Speedplay, Inc. http://www.speedplay.com
Spinergy Inc. http://www.spinergy.com
SRAM http://www.sram.com/
SRP http://www.srp-usa.com/
Stratos Shocks http://www.stratosusa.com
Sun Metal Products http://www.sunrims.com/
Sun Ringlé http://www.sunrims.com/
Syncros http://www.syncros.com
Syntace USA http://syntace.com/
Tamer http://www.tamerusa.com
Thomson seatposts http://www.lhthomson.com/
Time Sport USA http://www.bianchi.it
Tioga http://tiogausa.com/
Titec Cycles USA, Inc. http://www.titec.com
Velocity USA, Inc. http://www.velocityusa.com
Velomax Wheel Systems (Now Easton) http://www.easton.com
Wheelsmith Fabrications http://www.wheelsmith.com/
White Brothers http://www.whitebros.com
White Industries http://www.whiteind.com
Wilderness Trail Bikes http://www.wtb.com
ZIPP Speed Weaponry http://www.zipp.com

Return to the Index

 

 

 

Energy Foods

ClifBar http://www.clifbar.com
Creative Health Products 800/742-4478

Return to the Index

 

 

 

Mail Order Businesses

Bike Nashbar http://www.nashbar.com
Bicycle Blowout.com
http://www.bicycleblowout.com/
Bikes Wholesale.com
http://www.bikeswholesale.com/
Branford Bike http://www.branfordbike.com/
Cahaba Cycles http://store.cahabacycles.com/index.html
Cambria http://www.cambriabike.com/
Campmor http://www.campmor.com
Campmor Coupon Page
http://www.verified.codes/campmor
Chicagoland Cycling (cBike)  http://www.cbike.com/
Colorado Cyclist http://www.coloradocyclist.com/
Excel Sports  http://www.Excelsports.com
E Cycling Store http://www.ecyclingstore.com
Gear Link http://www.gearlink.com/
Jenson USA - MTB  http://www.jensonusa.com/
LLBean http://www.llbean.com
Performance http://www.performancebike.com/
Price Point http://www.pricepoint.com/
ProStuff.com
http://www.TheProsStuff.com/
Q Bike.com
http://www.qbike.com/
REI http://www.rei.com/
Sierra Trading Post http://www.sierratradingpost.com/
Speedgoat
http://www.speedgoat.com/
Totally Outdoors http://www.totallyoutdoors.com
Ultimate Riding Sports http://www.ultimateridingsports.com/
Universal Cycles http://www.Universalcycles.com/
Vermont Bike & Ski Catalog http://www.vtbikeski.com
XX Cycle
http://www.xxcycle.com

 
 
http://www.bikindex.com/bi/index.asp
 

 

Return to the Index

 

 

 

Racks & Trailers

1-800-HITCH-IT http://www.800hitchit.com
Alpaca Carriers http://www.alpacacarriers.com
ATOC http://www.atoc.com
Badger Racks http://www.badgerrack.com/ 
B.O.B http://www.bobtrailers.com/
Bike Rack King http://www.bikerackking.com
Bike Tight http://www.biketight.com/
Burley http://www.burley.com
Car Racks Direct http://www.outdoorsports.com
Crateworks http://www.CrateWorks.com/
Cycletote Corporation http://www.cycletote.com
Dero Rack Systems Bicycle Storage Solutions  http://www.dero.com/
Draftmaster http://www.draftmaster.com/
Equinox Trailers http://www.efn.org/~equinox/
Harbor Freight - Search on "Trailer" (low cost utility trailers) http://www.harborfreight.com/
Hart Designs http://www.portagepal.com
Hollywood Racks http://www.hollywoodracks.com
Motor Sports Trailers http://www.motorsporttrailers.com/
ORS Racks Direct Vermont - racks from Yakima and Thule http://www.orsracksdirect.com/
RackAttack  
http://www.rackattack.com/
Rackwarehouse.com racks fromThule, Yakima and Mirage http://www.rackwarehouse.com/
RockyMounts http://www.rockymounts.com/
singleTRAILer (Interesting custom made German trailer) http://www.wiesmann-bikes.de/trailer.htm
Sports Rack http://www.sportsrack.com
Sports Rig Trailers (previously marketed as Howling Dog Trailers) http://www.sportsrig.com/
Swagman Bike Racks http://www.swagmanbikeracks.com
The Roof Rack Shop UK http://www.roofrackshop.co.uk/
Topper Racks http://www.TopperRacks.com
Yakima http://www.yakima.com

Return to the Index

 

 

 

Tire Manufacturers

Air Free Tires (Solid Core Tires) http://www.airfreetires.com
Avocet http://www.avocet.com/
Continental Tires http://www.contitires.com
Hutchinson http://www.hutchinsontires.com/
IRC Tire
Michelin http://www.michelin.com/us/eng/tire/bike/p1.htm
Nokian http://www.nokiantyres.fi/bike/studded.html
Panaracer USA http://www.panaracer.com/
Schwalbe http://www.schwalbe.com/index.pl
Specialized http://www.specialized.com
Vredestein http://www.vredesteinusa.com
Vittoria http://www.vittoria.it/
Wilderness Trail Bikes http://www.wtb.com

Return to the Index

 

 

 

Tools & Mechanics Schools

 Henry James  http://www.henryjames.com/
 Park Tool  http://www.parktool.com/
 Topeak  http://www.topeak.com/
 Wrenchforce  http://www.wrenchforce.com/
 Cycle Metrics - Bicycle Fitting Systems  http://www.cyclemetrics.com
 
 Barnett Bike Institute  http://www.barnettbike.com/
 United Bike Institute  http://www.bikeschool.com/

Return to the Index

 

 

 

Others

Biometrics http://www.pccoach.com Training Software
Boeshield Lubricants http://www.kanza.com/boeshield/ Lubricants
Pedros USA http://www.pedros.com Lubricants
Polar http://www.polarusa.com/ Heartrate Monitors
Racer Mate, Inc. http://www.computrainer.com Training Software / System
SRM http://www.srm.de Training Software / System
Tandem Link Company http://www.tandem-link.com

 


Best when viewed at 1024 x 768

Page Updated:

Copyright © 1998 - 2017 by TheTandemLink.com

All rights reserved.

Mail to:

Terms & Conditions for Use of This Site